Sort:  

jajaja totalmente de acuerdo buen post

Hey! I'm B² and you have been chosen by my automated assistant (B²Bot) to receive my announcement about a new challenge I'm hosting!
I just introduced "FIVE WORD STORIES" challenge in my Introduction post. You can read about the challenge HERE and participate by submitting your story in the comments section of the challenge entries which you can find HERE. You will have the chance to win SBD in this challenge.

I'd be happy to see you around my friend!
Happy Steeming!
5WS_icon copy.png

or maybe a kind invitation with disclaimer on how the invitation has got to your post. Depends on how you think about it.

I'm sorry if it was my mistake. But I've already commented things like that and it turns out to be spam, I apologize for the confusion.

That's okay :) I personally manage the Challenge and select winners. The only automated part is my invitation comment (like the one above) and I also try to keep an eye on how the bot works and/or if any of fellow steemians have concerns about the comment (just like this case) so I can come and describe.
Will be happy to see if you participate in the challenge. Btw, you got a nice blog, I just followed you.

thank you very much! Check your blog.

glad to see you participated in the challenge :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66551.16
ETH 3591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.97