Day 32# on Steemit. Photography 📷 B&W - Fairy tale house in the middle of Carpathian mountains.

in #photography7 years ago

AV-101114-1634-Ed.jpg

1/100-f7.1-ISO200-50mm NikonD90

Once, my camera told me:
Don't look for 'the small' for 'the big' neither...don't look for 'the far' neither for 'the close'...embrace the contrasts...embrace what is now, as it is.

This is my 2nd entry for the @daveks B&W Landscape Photo Contest

1st entry: B&W Countryside daily peaceful routine near Carpathian mountains.

Thank you so much for watching!

If you feel...leave a comment and let me know your thoughts...I'll do my best to respond.

with love,
Adrian
@adrianv

Sort:  

Thank you @kerlund74!
So glad you enjoy.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @adrianv to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here! || Click here to participate in the @OriginalWorks writing contest!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Nice post !! Keep up the good work !! I love the pic

Thank you @shaiqbal! Glad you like.

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 4900 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!
Read here how the new bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

Nice capture and detail in black and white @adrianv

Thank you @joanstewart!
So glad you like.

I like this black&white

So glad that you like. Thank you @itzikuna!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by adrianv from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

The lighting plays a fundamental role in the beauty of this shot. I really love how the tall silhouettes frame in the whole shot and draw my eyes to the contrasting textures of the hilltop.

Wonderful shot.

This is the subtle difference between looking and seeing, exposed through words.
Thank you very much @dswigle.

The pleasure is mine.

I hope you will continue to share more such posts in the days to come!

I hope I will :)
You guys inspire and motivate me!
Thank you @firepower.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66280.44
ETH 3536.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13