Forces that be...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

DSC01522b.jpg

Ohhh... all the forces that be... came together... And created this scene...
Wind and clouds, and setting sun... that cast its rays against it all
Clouds of white, gold and black even
All swirling and twirling in the heavens
Like stars and planets spinning... flying through the air
Creating fascinating scenes... one can't help but stare and look on...
Until darkness claims the sky.... entirely


==============================================================

For more of my posts, click here
Sort:  

Damn!! Beautiful sky love it ......

Thank you very much!! :) :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 20 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Hahaha - awwww... That's the nicest thing I heard today... 😆😊
Thank youuuu!! 😉

Awesome photography !

Thank you very much, Woody! :)

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Heaven on earth. How lovely!

Haha... kinda looks like... or the formation of the universe... :)
Thank you, @bloghound!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ackhoo from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.39 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

You are welcome. I am just telling the truth. :).

jupp jup, im NOW at youR💗💗 fab sundown :D sorry about last night...
Hmm your going for Gold i see :D soo cool, it looks like the sun is sucking IN the clouds wooow :D 💗

Oooohhh, I like that - "sun sucking in the clouds..." and moving them around...
Great! :D I got another gold for ya! ;)

woohoo happy to hear & yes exactlYYY :D :D
me gold? aww your to kind ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59431.63
ETH 2320.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50