Sort:  

twin. She said twin.

Oh wow, don't know how I missed that. I'll unvote my comment.

What are the odds, lol.

;-P
Shit happens. I was for a second confused whether you were just joking^^

How come they both have the same name?... xD

And both have the same gif at the end.

This is an alt account she says so in the original intro post here

Posted using Partiko iOS

@ chekohler yes) I created this page to help promote good pictures. I send all the rewards to the winners :)
@ acidyo Thank you for your worries! After all, one day a girl on Steemit stole my text and my photos, but then Gandalf lowered her)
Thanks again, I am very pleased!

@acidyo @sco @urbangladiator I'm a twin zodiac sign :) lol

lol. sorry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61875.77
ETH 2403.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64