Hi Steemit friends! Promotion of undervalued posts. Welcome delegation.

Hello Steemit! Hello friends!

I'm glad to see you on my new account. I created this account when my account was raided by @daio. Then I thought that I would not be able to restore @daio, and I created a new account. Thanks to friends on Steemit, I was able to confirm my identity in  WhatsApp , after which my account was restored.

@daio-kriss for users Steemit!

Since I already created this account, I do not want it to be empty. For my paintings and photos, there is already a @daio page, so I will not post my material on this account. I thought, and decided to devote this account to users of Steemit, namely those whose work I like and they will be underestimated.

How it works

I will choose posts that in my opinion are undervalued and share them in the post of @daio-kriss, then I will make the resteemid of this post on my account @daio.

Rewards for the post that I will put on my account @daio-kriss will be transferred to the account of those users whom I chose to post!

Delegation

Every power of voice is dear to all those whose posts are underestimated.

If you have a desire to delegate, I will be very grateful. Together we will help those whose work is undervalued. The number of JVs from the smallest to the largest.

All questions and wishes send to me at steem.chat daio 

Do not you know me yet?

My name is Kristina. I'm already 26♀️  I have been engaged in art since 2001. Finished courses on landscape design. There is a desire to learn something else and something. I have never been friends with sports. Never in my life I was in the gym before I bought a subscription for two photos in the mirror. I learned to swim only in 24 years. House 2 do not look, like the TV in general) do not like summer, heat. At last the autumn came, the weather was fine.    I began to paint actively, my work was liked, I wrote good comments, I began to draw to order.Then I was fascinated by portraits and I began to try to draw them to order. Initially, these were absolutely ridiculous amounts, then increased.I began to pay more attention to teaching materials and it really helped me. I was looking for a lot of useful information for beginning artists.The portrait is much more than a resemblance. This is the ability to convey the mood of a character, a twist, to see the beautiful side of a person.  

I love Steemit!

My first verification: 

My second verification: 

Sort:  

Hello daio-kriss! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

hello @daio-kriss welcome again to this beautiful community I hope you also support our community gud luck :)

hi) thanks :)))

I have long been on Steemit) my account is Daio. I created this account and want to promote it in order to help other users.

beautiful ~

many thanks))

Happy to hear you managed to get your account back and create something positive from this negative experience.

Yes, I am also happy. maybe I will come to realize my plans in reality. I want to help people.

You are determined to do good things! Noble act!
it will be great if you succeed! I wish you success!
I will definitely connect to the deligations. For the benefit of users Steemit!

thank you very much for your support. all together will help a lot easier :)))))

Steemit loves you too, love your smile, I'm Joey Oatmeal hehe, and I do some art, design, and I love to sing, dance, create, and you seem to be pretty inspirational, passionate, and you have green eyes it seems, my favorite color.

many thanks! oh, you have so many favorite things to do))

Yes. For sure. How re you, girl in the hat?

Welcome to Steem, @daio-kriss!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3114 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.18.2 : Post and Support.

Welcome to steemit family. Up vote and follow done. Keep up the good work.

I hope my account will benefit users Steemit whose work is really good but undervalued))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64450.12
ETH 3153.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52