Sort:  

When i see this picture you actually make me hungry. Wanna touch it. What a beutiful landscape @achim86. Well done. The first painting is very amazing and professional .Suitable coloring and angle is good. It looks taken by professional photographer. Very fit editing for this photo. Very talented photographer. You can show beutiful photo with best shot. Good work for this picture. You deserve to get two thumbs. I like it so much. This post has been upvoted. What type of the camera that you use for taking or capturing it?

Thanks for your comment! I use my iPhone 6

you are ninja turtle.

Very nice photos! I am feeling hungry.

You're welcome

very nice...i like it..good luck

You're welcome

Damn. Now you've made me hungry

Hi, i'm new here. You can check my posts about food, travel and random stuff. Follow me and i'll follow you back, enjoy!! :)

Nice photo shoot....See your Hulk Pizza ....i can't control myself....Good sharing...I just followed you

salam 5ouya tounsi

مرحبا اخي انا مغربي

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49