Pictures of the day: North ItalysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

IMG_4372.JPG

IMG_4369.JPG

Pictures are made by @achim86

Sort:  

Outstanding photos! Great skill.

👍🏿

Nice to see the world from above! Thanks for sharing @achim86 :)

You're welcome 😊

LOVE the first photo.
Glad you had a clean airplane window :-)

UPVOTED & FOLLOWED. Please return the favor.

I'm glad to hear that

Thanks for upvoting my post regarding the quirky comment on why dogs live longer than humans :-)

You are right....I love it...

رحلة سعيدة

شكرا حبيبي

ma3elm sa7bi
:)

منك نتعلم

lol rabi yar7imna bra7mtou
;)

امين يارب العالمين

Outstanding images. Looks the whole city like a map on the table. Great view. I also posted one image which for the color challenge from flight window way to Norway.
But this one is more awesome.

Thx for your comment

You are welcome.

Hi Achim,
You went for vacation ?

I was on vacation

تصوير جميل اخى هشام

شكرا على الدعم

رائعة

مشكور ماما افريقيا

Wow...nice view. Reminds me of similar view from up there...!

😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49