Sort:  

gotta be honest i could quite easily fit a burget a week into my diet, why is giving up meat so hard to do? i wanna live with out meat in my life but it taste's so damn good! can someone give me a similar mouth feel (careful now) veggy option so i can get away from it? :)

I want to teast the delicious dice

I'm so hungry :(

For 8 Steem you can have it

Oh lecker, jetzt bekomme ich gleich Hunger....einen Cheeseburger BITTE.....

Zum Mitnehmen oder hier essen?

That looks delicious 😀

Yes it is

definitely a good looking burger

Great picture! Looks amazing. 😌

looks tasty

The best burger

That's all we need in life, I swear.

#follow4follow

Yeahhhhh

Great picture - looks tasty -- I hope you had enjoyed

Gerne wieder

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49