📷 #smartphonephotography Entry 1 • Sound sleeping cat | 猫睡得真好😎 (by @ace108)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

This is my entry to the #smartphonephotography contest. Details of the contest organised by @juliank is in this post:
这是我提交@juliank 主办的摄影比赛#smartphonephotograpny 的作品。比赛详情,请看:
Introducing A Weekly Smartphone Photography Contest

🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Autumn.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“秋天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

Soundly sleeping cat | 猫睡得真好

Theme|主题: Cats | 猫
Taken using | 相机: Samsung Galaxy S8 mobile phone.
Early in the morning when I was going to the train station at Toa Payoh Central, Singapore and I saw my favorite cat the local shrine this morning. Sleeping so soundly. One shot was just what I took which was rare. I usually click more.
jin早,当我去大巴窑地铁站时,又见到我最喜欢的猫在慈恩阁。 睡得恨天恨天的样子。就只拍了一张。通常都不止。
SSS180
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/rklQ0wTB6W

I felt like going back home to sleep. Do you?
就觉得像回家再睡。有同感吗?
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
ACE108-SignaturePhoto167f6.png
Recent Post
FIRST2
📊[IMPROVED] Top 20 Level 1 commenters for 20171018, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST3
Steemitphotochallenge 📷 - Entries 1 to 3 Happy at 60 | 作品1-3 - 快乐在60 ()
FIRST4
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自20171015 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20171015
FIRST5
📊[IMPROVED] Top 21 Level 1 commenters for 20171017, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST6
Updating my STEEMSQL query for this summer 😎 | 为知夏日改进 STEEMSQL 查询😎 |
FIRST7
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自20171014 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20171014
FIRST8
🌞#BeautifulSunday - Powered up Winners for the week with help of steemsql | 美丽星期天 - 这周赢家找了steemsql帮手
FIRST9
💸💸💸 Happy Diwali [CONTEST]|排灯节🕯️送奖游戏 😎
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

Separator-ACE-800

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

Very comfortable cat, it must feel safe being there which most cats outside probably wouldn't.

It's like a resident car at the shrine and I'm sure quite safe. I see it few times a day. I have a theory about why it's there on the rock wall more often recently

I would guess there's food nearby.

i 'm sure people feed it. in fact there are many people going around feeding cats :-)

Very nice cat. I love cats but i do prefer dogs :)

Cats are independent and dogs are fun to have around. I think they both have their own characters. :-)
Thanks for coming by

so sweet sleeping cat!!!

I didn't want to wake it's sweet sleep. Thanks for your comment.

so adorable shot that was :)

Seems so sweet the way it's sleeping. I had to dig up the other shots from last week.

这猫好可爱的!

睡得好甜蜜的样子确实有点可爱。
之前有拍睡得比较“辛苦”。要挖出来。
谢谢捧场。

a beautiful cat may be due to a reliable photo grapher

thank you

a sweet cat my friend. The phones of today can already make really good pictures......even if I rather stand on the apple as well as Samsung.

I was wanting to buy the LG G6 but last minute I changed - that was about a month ago.
Still I am quite happy with it so far.

yes it makes excellent pictures....

very beautiful cat, I like kucign ,, I also keep cat ...
friend please visit to my friend's blog ..

Thanks for checking out

隻貓貓好可愛

一星期将好几次。睡的样子却很可爱。谢谢捧场。

睡得真香啊~~

呵呵。有时候是我吵醒吧。

哈哈, 我也很常吵醒貓咪~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57257.58
ETH 2345.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40