📷 #DailyPetPhotography: Wet Cat | 湿湿猫 (by @ace108)

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

This is my entry to the #dailypetphotography. Details of the challenge organised by @kona is in this post:
这是我提交摄影比赛#dailypetphotography 的作品。比赛详情,请看:
Daily Pet Photography Event!︳每天寵物攝影活動!

🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Winter.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“冬天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

Taken using | 相机: Samsung Galaxy S8 mobile phone.

It was drizzling this morning and I thought I won't see the shrine cat but it was there at another spot sitting, waiting. It did the body rub against my leg ritual again and sat. I gave it a pat. Wet. The fur is wet and I thought cats dislike water. Then I search and found that the fur is somewhat waterproof. Let me go over the other side and get a close up.
今天早上下起了毛毛雨,我以为我不会去见猫。它既然在那里坐着。然后,起来又来个绕腿摩擦仪式再继续坐着。我给了它一个轻拍。湿。毛是湿湿了。还以为猫不喜欢水。后我搜索发现猫的毛是有点防水的。让我去另一边来个大特写。

📷 1 📷

cat
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/BygN8lKS4f

📷 2 📷

cat

[//]:# (!steemitworldmap 1.333721 lat 103.848839 long 慈恩阁 d3scr)
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
ACE108-SignaturePhoto167f6.png
Recent Post
FIRST2
📸 bwphotocontest dailyfoodphotography Entry - Weather is cold. Eat a bowl of ramen | 天气冷. 吃碗拉面.
FIRST3
📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20180111, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST4
📸🏙 YourCityVibez Entry• YCV 33 - Christmas lights at town central | 圣诞灯饰在市中心 😎
FIRST5
📷 #colourfulphotography • Colourful tree | 色彩树​😎​
FIRST6
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自20180108 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20180108
FIRST7
📷Steemit Monthly Author Challenge D11 | 每月Steemit作者挑战
FIRST8
📷 #DailyPetPhotography: Good night. Cat | 猫,晚安
FIRST9
📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20180110, active hours and how their comments looks like
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

Separator-ACE-800

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

God bless you

Thank you

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=ace108
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=muwgf-dailypetphotography-good-night-cat-or-by-ace108


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

Beautiful and intelligent eyes. I really love cats. Thank you for this photo. I read somewhere that the "Nicer cats there is no beast."

You're welcome. Thank you for your comment.

不能按貓讚,只好對你按... lol

nice photography in cat...
i like cat
i have a cat
thanks for sharing

You're welcome. Thank you for checking out.

wow....she is waiting for u😎😎😎
she is so friendly with u, u can take the close up shot👍👍👍
give her some can can😆😆

Many times, it was already waiting. I don't think for me.
Maybe for another person who is coming with the can. haha.

这个身影好伟大

特地走近从下怕上一点的。:-)

So cute!! I have 2 cats left.. The one I missed the most is Tender! That's his name, he passed away a couple years ago. He was the best model ever lol.. here he is if you like to see my Tender 😥https://steemit.com/cats/@eddieboo/sungazing-kitty-cats-series-2-by-eddieboo

cute! 花纹漂亮!

一点点雨水可能添加了点光芒。
谢谢捧场。

Poor thing! He is cold!

Maybe a bit. I think I'm the one feeling colder these days. haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68775.79
ETH 3844.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66