You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which Photo Should I Use For My Book? (Options in both Colour and B&W)

in #photography6 years ago

the 2nd one, casual pose, but... you may wish to tone down, your tooth has taken a reflection of the flash, can be just touched up in photoshop. Good luck, I avoided having a photo in my dust-jacket!

Upvoted (by @rycharde), resteemed (by @accelerator) and has been added to the latest MAP Upvotes post.

= Quality Content Creators can request to join MAP = see the Benefits = Free Membership =

Sort:  

Thanks Rycharde, I had not noticed the tooth. Yes, I can easily fix that, I think just a quick levels adjustment on that one area or the brightness and contrast, will do the trick.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64540.89
ETH 3166.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58