I Will Do Any kind of Photoshop Work ( service vlog )

in #photography6 years ago

Christina-Leung02.jpg

Hey Im Ashikur Rahman, Im a graphics Designer and Photo Editor... I Will Do Any kind of Photoshop Work Within 12hrs that is my profession...

Adobe PHOTOSHOP Service & Commitment for $5:

  • Background removal
  • Skin retouch
  • Body slimming
  • Posters, Advertising
  • Remove wrinkles
  • Color correction
  • Object removing
  • Color changing
  • Image resizing / cropping
  • Recolor or color balance
  • Teeth whitening
  • Object removing
  • Add or remove People
  • Headers, banners
  • and many more

Untitled-e.jpg

Why me?

                          • 3 years experience in Photoshop
                                 • 24 hrs Express Delivery
                            • 100% money back guarantee
                         • Fast & friendly customer service

Our Gig On: Fiverr
Our E_mail: [email protected]

Sort:  

Looking nice and seems legit that you post your portfolio on a steemit post. Hope people will notice, may give me an idea. I am also into photoshop. Used it for over 9-10 years now. But mainly as a hobby. Hope all goes well with that man :)

ha ha ha..... give me a thanks bro because this is my idea.... @denoxblogger

Thanks man for the idea! Have you gotten any clients for this yet? :)

Hi @aashik, Welcome to Steemit! Please follow me.

Hi, welcome to steemit.

I love to work with new users. I've been here for about eighteen months. I run something called #dolphinschool if you'd like to check it out. But, the best tip on steemit today is [here in this post](Hi, welcome to steemit. I love to work with new users. I've been here for about eighteen months. In fact, I share a lot of tips to help new users, including my post today, that you might want to check out. Glad to meet you! @steemgoblin) by my friend @steemgoblin, I'd recommend following him to learn more. @markrmorrisjr and here's a little upvote to get you started!

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I can do stuff like this, too.

Bro 0.01% vote u bro ame Akon mapi mapi vote Kori jno amaky jra vote Kori tader Kay
Vote ting power na takly vote Kori lap ki to shoot shomy connected takbn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71