The rabbit Molécule playing in the autumn leaves

in #photography5 years ago

This is my friend rabbit Molécule (would link his Steemit account here but he does not yet have one [that I know of]), during his occasional expedition to the wilderness of my backyard. He likes to use his acute senses to smell all the things and listen to the songs of birds.

I had bought him a leach, but it's almost impossible to put it on him, so I let him free under close supervision. Anyway he's too chill and/or prudent to run away. After letting him loose, he walked and smelled the decaying leaves for a moment and then rested under the chaise-longue, listening to the birds.

r19hccrpbl.jpg

rc38e1mlcv.jpg

v6lo0j1t56.jpg

u6nsv5jrzt.jpg
Washing his face :')

ca2k16odsv.jpg

77qqweicdz.jpg

vfwws1q3h8.jpg

Sort:  

So cute 😍😍😍

Hehe, yes he is! ^^
I should have taken photos when he was playing in my garden earlier this year, it was really cute to see him explore under the overgrown tomato plants and taste the herbs.

Thank you a0i! You've just received an upvote of 74% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99