Travel and Caribbean Photography - Punta Cana - part 3 📷

in #photograph7 years ago

The Gardens, Grounds and Pools

OK, so this is the last set from this awesome Dominican get-a-way vacation and in this, I'll highlight the amazing gardens, grounds and pools that are kept so well. If you missed part 1 or part 2, check them out as well.

Note: As always, click for larger views

So, these are the little villa rooms, all quite tucked into the trees and gardens nicely.
ImageText

Awesome pools and garden flowers kept all over the grounds.
ImageText

You can sit and enjoy watching the fishes in any of these pools as well.
ImageText

I'm sure you know I love the panorama photos, so here are a few more to show the amazing grounds. All of the walkways are in lush green spaces, and providing a bit of shade on the walks around the resort and to the beach.
ImageText

I certainly can't complain about the amazing pools either, although I do most of my swimming out in the ocean, I certainly enjoyed these as well.
ImageText

I love the crunchy grass in the tropics, so thick actually and bright green.
ImageText

Even the walkway shown here is hidden away by plants and folliage. The flowers are blooming all over these walkways, which also makes everything smell great!
ImageText

This is one of the beach front buildings with the ocean view. Not for my wallet but you can still enjoy the pools and everything area, even if you don't have a room in these.
ImageText

No shortage of flowers and foliage on all of the grounds, its just amazing.
ImageText

Since the pools are often pretty busy in the day, I like to take some night shots of the pool areas, glimmering in the evening lights.
ImageText

Doesn't it make you just want to go for a swim?
ImageText

Well, that's another trip series done, I hope you enjoyed the photos, please comment and follow if you enjoyed these!


AutoSteem - https://autosteem.learnthis.ca

If you are not browsing steemit with nice photo galleries or using an autovoter then what is stopping you? AutoSteem does that for you, and so much more, so check it out today!

An automation tool for voting, curating and better browsing of Steemit!

Sort:  

What an amazing blog post you have and I love your photos. Very professional. I am following and UPvoting you. KUDOS
.

Wow, thanks pitterpatter, I do my best to share some fun experiences, so glad you love the photo sets. Been too busy lately to post more frequently, but always taking more photos to post as well when I get caught up! Thanks Followed back

thanks team101, I certainly agree!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74