You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elvis my joy and best companion... 🐱

in #photograph7 years ago

Thank you so much my friend for your incredible sweet words 🤗 really touched me and you are so right.
Im so blessed to have had 15 years with him the best of my life. He has brought so much joy to my life and been my best companion and baby.
Wow I'm so sorry to hear that, she seem like a great cat and they are like family and when we loose them it is really hard. I lost Elvis yesterday and I can't belive I wrote this post and then the day after he is gone. So glad I did.
My heart is bleading right now but also greatful for the happy years and moments we had.
I understand your feelings about not replacing them. For me I can't imagine any other as he was perfect for me 😊
I hope you have found a way to go on without your companion, must have been really hard.
Sorry you had to go through that.
But we both had 15 years with our loved kittys 🤗 have a wonderful day and thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63