You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That Time I Enjoyed an Unforgettable Sunset at the End of the World

in #photofeed7 years ago

Thank you so much @stay.wild ! I'm very happy to know you got something out of my post and are now planning on visiting that part of Portugal. The entire country is wonderful, but I left a little piece of my heart there.

That's exactly right! It's really difficult to focus on doing just one thing when you have so much beauty in front of your eyes. I guess what really matters at the end of the day is that you enjoy the moment and manage to get a few snaps to remind you of it in the future when you think back to it :)

Thanks again for commenting! And also, I love your username! :D

Sort:  

So true, I couldn't have worded it any better! :D

Thank you! I will be making a post explaining my username soon ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68288.30
ETH 2649.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69