You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FIELDSIDE TRACTOR

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

I really, really love how this tractor stands out from the stormy sky. Thanks for sharing it.

Congrats!
I have included you in my Pay It Forward Curation Contest entry for this week.
This means that not only do I love this post, but I see you as a high-quality blogger who deserves more attention. As such, I have also followed you, upvoted and resteemed this post!
https://steemit.com/payitforward/@viking-ventures/my-entry-for-the-pay-it-forward-curation-contest-week-5

Sort:  

Thank you @viking-ventures..This means a lot for me.

You are so welcome. There will be other votes that follow mine as this contest is beginning to be very well supported and a great way to help boost other minnows! Feel free to participate as well!

Yeah I will surely do..Thanks a lot for the mention

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43