FIELDSIDE TRACTOR

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

Tractor, high-power, low-speed traction vehicle and power unit mechanically similar to an automobile or truck but designed for use off the road. Mainly this are used in plowing the fields.If you live in any village areas or rural areas then you will see this type of vehicles often being used by the farmers for plowing and other transportation works.

IMG_20180502_173538.jpg

I have spent my childhood days in my village and i often use to see this Tractors in and around there.Me and my friends, use to play Hide and sick,and other games near tractor.

Now i have moved to city area and i rarely see any tractor out here.I miss my childhood.
Few days back i visited Rowta,one of the place in Assam where i saw this tractor and captured it.

This is my entry for contest #vehiclephotography organised by @juliank along with @photocontests

Category- Vehiclephotography
Camera -NIKON D5200
Location -Rowta,Assam

IF YOU WANT TO TAKE PART IN MORE SUCH TYPE OF CONTESTS THEN FOLLOW @claudiaz . You can read the terms and conditions and participate: https://steemit.com/photofeed/@claudiaz/photo-fun-contest-week-15-outdoor-lights.

Sort:  

So beautiful @akash789. Loving your photographs. Steem on!

Thank you dear😄😄😄

Andrei..You and sarcasm goes hand in hand..Thanks a lot

nice photography, and thanks for the reference

Thank you mam...You are welcome.

Nicely composed and beautiful shot. Is it sunrise? I found your wonderful photo courtesy of @viking-ventures featuring you in the "Pay it Forward" contest.

Thanks for your appreciation...No its sunset time..

I really, really love how this tractor stands out from the stormy sky. Thanks for sharing it.

Congrats!
I have included you in my Pay It Forward Curation Contest entry for this week.
This means that not only do I love this post, but I see you as a high-quality blogger who deserves more attention. As such, I have also followed you, upvoted and resteemed this post!
https://steemit.com/payitforward/@viking-ventures/my-entry-for-the-pay-it-forward-curation-contest-week-5

Thank you @viking-ventures..This means a lot for me.

You are so welcome. There will be other votes that follow mine as this contest is beginning to be very well supported and a great way to help boost other minnows! Feel free to participate as well!

Yeah I will surely do..Thanks a lot for the mention

Beautiful! Good timing. I guess you where wearing boots taking this shot :)

We used to race these things when I was a kid, in muddy conditions of course. Hilarious!

Not really..I was just moving through when i noticed this and thought of capturing this...Indeed same goes for me when i was a kid.

Nice composition and exposure. There are a lot of tractors around my location too - I should take some inspiration from you!

I am glad i was able to inspire you @camuel...If you find that perfect shot do let me know.have followed you.

Dramatically cool bro!

Thank you so much

Awesome photograph! Love the colors.

Thanks a lot.

I came to your post you being featured by @viking-ventures in the pay it forward contest

I like the contrast in your picture along with the story 👍

Thank you for your appreciation..It motivates me to work harder

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63