Sort:  

Hey @viking-ventures,
Your post "My Entry for the Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 5" hast just been resteemed !!!.😉😄😉
Because you're my follower. I'll continue to do it..


😝🙂😝 If you want's to stop me, Please Unfollow @tow-heed🙂😉🙂

This is amazing! thanks for featuring me here! 😍

Thank you for your entry. Have upvoted all the featured bloggers.

Thank you for your entry @viking-ventures! The photos here are really stunning; I've been to Venice before and that picture brought back so many memories for me. I also grew up on a farm, but don't remember it looking quite so beautiful as that second photo haha Love your 'themed' entry too!

I have upvoted and commented on all entries

Visited. voted, and commented on all of them, I do so love an armchair travel adventure, and thinking philosophical type thinkings at times. Nice set.

Thank you. I agree with you - armchair travel is so much cheaper and much safer for the most part!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63