My secret garden !!!

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone !!! today I will reveal a little secret, namely the use of old lenses !!!
IMG_6908.jpg
I am talking about Pentacon auto 1.8 / 50mmIMG_7850.JPGI found some shots taken during sunny weather with this lens and I invite you to look at the possibilities of this wonder...IMG_6660.jpg
Everything is based on aperture adjustment ... the lower the fuzzy the background
IMG_6737.jpgIMG_6797-Edit.jpgImages become a fabulous message and become a story ...There is nothing like that, and they have great visuals of these lenses.
IMG_6804.jpgBut what happens if you turn the front glass 180 degrees ...!!!Swirls like a carousel ... like an old Helios converted!!!
IMG_7758-Edit.jpgIMG_7755-Edit-Edit-Edit.jpgHave I convinced you my friends that it is worth experimenting!!!
!

()If you want to please me, leave me a trace and let me continue to act on this site and also support me, you will vote and share my next post !!! Thank you for visiting and invite you to @sawyn, May the power be with you !!!

Sort:  

Wanted to let you know that @vgc5000 featured your post in their [Entry}(https://steemit.com/payitforward/@vgc5000/my-vintage-steemit-soul-mate-pay-it-forward-curation-contest-week-5) to the Pay It Forward Curation Contest.

That lens created some cool effects in your photos. Going to have to take a second look at some old lenses when I run across them.

Hey!!! Thank you very much for recommending my post - I will try to add more inspiring shots. I am pleased

Very cool! You can do the same exact thing with the Helios 44-2! This is one of the easiest mods to a lens you can do and it creates spectacular effects. Thanks for sharing. I didn't know you could do this with the Pentacon.

Yes, you're right, the same effect you can get in Helios. As for Pentacon, it did not give me peace of mind that Heliosa can be remade and the Pentacon is not ... hmmm ... so I experimented to the effect and got the intended effect. Thank you for your visit and comment.

Turning the glass 180 degrees made your photos "Alice in Wonderland" ... Great shots !

Thank you 👍😉

Amazing photos these are @sawyn . Continue taking pictures using this old lense. It is simply awesome.

Thank you, I'm going to shoot!!!

These are really interesting photos! My favorite was the red flower which I couldn't quite identify.

Thank you for visiting, and as for the flower ... I do not know his name, I'm sorry.

That is one of the coolest effects I’ve seen

Yes, you are right, I agree with you, 100%, that the effect is amazing and gives you great opportunities!!!

Great collection Tomek! Wish to have this glass with me here now, in my Garden :)

everything will come to my friend's time

Wanted to let you know that @vgc5000 featured your post in their Entry to the Pay It Forward Curation Contest.

Thank you very much for the opportunity to be there with you.

followed the link from where @vgc5000 featured your post, very cool tips, we are just learning photography for our website and social media, Thanks for the tips!

I hope that together we learn more - to be able to ... and we can and we have possibilities!!!

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57913.08
ETH 2452.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36