Saw a strange thing

in #photofeed6 years ago

Today when I was coming from club I noticed something strange you won't believe I saw some thing realy strange there was a bright strange thing on the plant.You won't believe how strange feeling I had It took me half a hour to realize that there was a Star ★ landed on the tree.

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/sabirshah-saw-a-strange-thing-1531410053022.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Nice view, aku suka

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you It was a busy day

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94