macrophotography: Flower Flower

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

macrophotography: Flower Flower

Hi Friends Steemit, this is my entry for #macrophotographycontest.

I photographed this in Lhokseumawe, Aceh, Indonesia., And this photo as my entry for macrophotographycontest by @juliank.


landscape.jpg

Click view on image full screen
my entry for #macrophotographycontest.

landscape.jpg

Click view on image full screen
my entry for #macrophotographycontest.

landscape.jpg

Click view on image full screen
my entry for #macrophotographycontest.

landscape.jpg

Click view on image full screen
my entry for #macrophotographycontest.

ModelCanon EOS 7D
LensEF70-200mm f/4L USM
Exposure1/500
Aperture7.1
Focal Length200.0 mm
ISO Speed4000
Taken WithDSLR Canon 7D

Thanks For Visit My Blog

BEST REGARD

Sort:  

Thank you friend

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67416.66
ETH 3475.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67