Shot & Thought #30 - Never have enough...

in #photofeed6 years ago

Never have enough...
...of sunset sky
...of icy stuff
...of shooting outdoor
...of being there alone with my thoughts
...of fresh cold air
...of the silence of incoming night
...of winter landscapes and mood
...of posting my works here and there...
...of giving inspiration through my work...


<><><><><><><><><><><><>

Cold Diamond reflections


IMG_0621sm.jpg
Left click on the image to view in Full Screen mode!


Settings16mm | ISO200 | f9 | 1/15sec
GearCanon 6D + Canon 16-35mm + NiSi polar + ND4 medium grad
LocationJonsvatnet lake, Ranheim, Norway

<><><><><><><><><><><><><>

If You like my work, check my portfolio site asphotovisions
More information About Me
Any questions or opinions - write a comment. Great thanks for supporting my work!

Thanks for watching and have a great day!

Sort:  

Great capture!!

Thanks a lot mate!

Oh as usual amazing shoot, I cannot find a picture of you that is not amazing. By the way just if you're curious I just posted the song about the Northern Lights I mentioned to you once. Still dreaming one day to see them myself, :) will have that tutorial at hand :)

Thank Yoy for kind words! I will check it tomorrow, now lying in bed already :). Good night!

no hurries and no compromise, it's going to be there, I just remember I mentioned it to you and well there it is. Still they are just my paintings of Northern Lights and a song about them, I wonder how they will change once I see the real thing, you're so fortunate! :) sweet dreams!

Can't get enough of shots like this!

Many thanks!!!

Excellent composition and splendid light :)

Great Thanks!!

Gorgeous shot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63086.21
ETH 3455.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50