You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shot & Thought #30 - Never have enough...

in #photofeed6 years ago

Oh as usual amazing shoot, I cannot find a picture of you that is not amazing. By the way just if you're curious I just posted the song about the Northern Lights I mentioned to you once. Still dreaming one day to see them myself, :) will have that tutorial at hand :)

Sort:  

Thank Yoy for kind words! I will check it tomorrow, now lying in bed already :). Good night!

no hurries and no compromise, it's going to be there, I just remember I mentioned it to you and well there it is. Still they are just my paintings of Northern Lights and a song about them, I wonder how they will change once I see the real thing, you're so fortunate! :) sweet dreams!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69