You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Budapest, Hungary

in #photofeed6 years ago

Thank you for you're lovely comment. Yes, Prague and Budapest are both fantastic. I certainly loved Prague, it stole my heart immediately. I do think there is just something about Budapest that is just so amazing. The thermal baths are worth going to - I think there are quite a few different ones. We were only able to try one while we were there but, if we get to go back, we'll check out some others.

have a wonderful trip to Budapest!

Sort:  

I used to live in Prague for 6 years and I keep coming back as much as I can. I'm happy that I live in Switzerland but I just need to go back from time to time :)

Thank you! This reminds me that I still have to book a hotel room, lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54