You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Budapest, Hungary

in #photofeed5 years ago

When I visited Budapest for the first time I was surprised too. I love Prague and I didn't think that Budapest could be so good. The architecture is amazing, food delicious and all those old buildings turned into something amazing are incredible. I've never heard about the thermal baths though. I will be spending 2 days in Budapest before Christmas and will check it out.

Thank you for sharing your impressions from Budapest. I'm glad that you enjoyed Europe :)

Have a great weekend!

Sort:  

Thank you for you're lovely comment. Yes, Prague and Budapest are both fantastic. I certainly loved Prague, it stole my heart immediately. I do think there is just something about Budapest that is just so amazing. The thermal baths are worth going to - I think there are quite a few different ones. We were only able to try one while we were there but, if we get to go back, we'll check out some others.

have a wonderful trip to Budapest!

I used to live in Prague for 6 years and I keep coming back as much as I can. I'm happy that I live in Switzerland but I just need to go back from time to time :)

Thank you! This reminds me that I still have to book a hotel room, lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04