Spirit of the Fishermen

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

Fishermen make a living
The spirit of togetherness will get abundant results
To get a basket of treasures
Laughing together will eliminate fatigue

Crashed into the ocean for hope
Greeted by the waves crashing the canoe
It does not matter how the waves and rocks hit

Consider life in the vast ocean
For the food menu
For beloved family who are waiting at home


Click on image to view full screen


Click on image to view full screen


Click on image to view full screen


Click on image to view full screen


Click on image to view full screen


Click on image to view full screen


Click on image to view full screen


Click on image to view full screen

I took these photos in Pasie Gampong Jawa, Banda Aceh.

Camera: Fujifilm XT10
Lens: XF18-135mm F3.5-5.6 OIS

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 6.30 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.26
Server time: 13:28:03
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 2111.49/3200.00
Total Photos: 78
Total comments: 112
Total contest wins: 36
And have also received a 1.50 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Wowwww AMAZING !!! the best i've ever seen <3 ;)

thank you!! I appreciate it

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 19 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Wow.. cool and beautiful picture.. inlike the word Spirit of Togetherness💪👌🌷

thanks mas! together can be strong :)

Wow,, great pictures

These are stunning, bold choice to just go for silhouettes but they work so well, I love them!

that's life! thanks for your appreciation
also thanks so much have resteem my post. you are very kind my friend :)

No problem, I loved it!

Without them, we can not eat fish every day ...

they are very meritorious in life :)

i look pictures with open mouth...They are really beautiful backlight pictures...Especially first,fifth and sixth ones are really stunning...I like them too much my friend...You catch a beautiful light...

Congrats and have a nice day....:)

Thank you very much my friends!
that's high praise. glad you like it ..
have nice day...Mustafa :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45