Give Me Your Smile :)

in #photofeed7 years ago (edited)

Everyone has the right to smile
Smile is a body language that exceeds any gift
Therefore give your smile ...


Click on image to view full screen

He is the Dayak tribe of Kayan.


Click on image to view full screen


Click on image to view full screen

I took this photo at Punti Kayan, Entikong which is a isolated village in the island of Borneo. From downtown Pontianak, West Kalimantan, I spent eight hours traveling to get to this place. And there is a border area of Indonesia-Malaysia.

Camera: Canon EOS 50D
Lens: Canon EF 50mm f/1.8

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 6.40 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.28
Server time: 01:01:18
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 2048.33/3200.00
Total Photos: 76
Total comments: 107
Total contest wins: 35
And have also received a 1.50 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

Bagus bg @mata jingga. Sangat cocok temanya dengan senyuman diwajah dan emoticon di baju. Hehe.. Perfecto

Hehee thank you :)

Sharp and cool Picture @ matajingga ... 😊 The picture make me smile too ... 😍

Thanks :) :) :)

Another awesome shot by @matajingga. I become a big fan of you now. Such an extraordinary theme.

Hehehe thank you so much ya

Ka menang lom sang

Pane na😃 iseng2 mantong nyan

great shots. thats funny cause in one of your other posts i just asked you if you would like to participate in my weekly pohotocontest. this weeks theme: smiling faces.

https://steemit.com/extraordinaryphotography/@betterthanhome/extraordinary-photochallenge-submission-post-4-smiling-faces

Thank you my friend!
One of these photos is indeed to participate in your weekly photo contest :)

wow ! Strong and intense portrait, my dear friend! My very best compliments.This one got something to tell us all and nice b/w converions: I like the way the texture of the skin pop out.the best smiling face I see!

Thanks so much for your compliments! glad you like it :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 15 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53