📷 EXTRAORDINARY PHOTOCHALLENGE - SUBMISSION POST - #4 SMILING FACES

Hello to all you Steemians around the world

and welcome to the weekly Extraordinary 📷 Photochallenge

🏆 3 Winners each week and 💰SBD Prize Money to win

➤ Weekly changing Themes

➤ THIS WEEK: SMILING AND LAUGHING FACES

Show me your shots from happy people with laughing or smiling faces


smile-1591798__480.jpg

Example Source: Pixabay

RULES

  • First and most important rule: only use your personal images.
  • Photo entries must be placed in the reply/comment section of this post including a short description of the scene
  • To participate you also have to upvote the Submission post. Resteem is not a must but will help to increase the number of participants and thus the Prize Money at the end
  • Participants have time to enter between the Submission Post until 1 day prior post payout to enter this contest.
  • Only one Entry per week

WINNERS AND PRIZE MONEY

  • Each week I will pick 3 Winners: 🥇 1st Place 🥈 2nd Place and 🥉 3rd Place
  • Winners will be announced in a Winners Announcement Post 1-2 days after Post Payout
  • The Prize Money will be 60% of the total liquid SBD payout of the Submission Post
    Means, the more people participate the higher the Prize Money gets
  • These 60% of the SBD get split into the 3 Winners: 🥇1st 50% / 🥈2nd 30% / 🥉3rd 20%
  • All 3 winners will get an upvote on one of their last posts

Footer.jpg

Sort:  

Chinese children take selfies all the time. This young girl was standing right outside of the Forbidden City in Beijing. I took a photo with her a couple minutes later ;) I would definitely say the Chinese children are the queens and kings regarding selfies and posing in front of a camera.

DSC05829.jpg

oh yes thats so true. they start early 😁

cool shot. thanks

This is my entry.
Give your smile :)

34D6C31B-199F-45AE-B993-0B320C651B70.jpeg

thanks @matajingga. this shot is truly amazing. that smile!!

14723172963_dcd3e7cece_o.jpg

This is my entry, taken during a carnival parade in Edinburgh, Scotland.

great shot. what a happy face. thanks

Naomi  Mark - Sansom Photography-75.jpg

This was a shot I got of a Bride finishing off her makeup and looking into the mirror, I loved how happy she looked!

wow great entry, she looks really happy. thanks

hello, friend, thanks for this initiative, a question should I add a post with the photo of the contest?

please only post the photo in here. thanks

This is the picture of my daughter, my motivation, with her smile she erases all my problems and gives me strength to keep fighting.

https://steemit.com/extraordinaryphotography/@milagros/extraordinary-photochallenge-4-smiling-faces

cute photo. thanks

So here is my entry:

human-touch-6.jpg

Young man from Senegal, asking for donations in Palma de Mallorca.

Workers from Africa like him are hired for roadwork during the Summer Season and jobless in wintertime. The background is the decoration of a shop window. The shot is totally random, though it appears as if it was a setup.

great shot. thanks for your entry

Than I like to give as well my entry for that great contest.

This was on the Boat back to the island here in Sri Lanka

danke fürs teilen. wundervolles Bild.

Hello friend @betterthanhome I introduce you to my daughter and beautiful granddaughter, the light of my eyes! and I select this photo because it was my gift for my 50th birthday. I hope you like it

Hi @betterthanhome this is my photography the day of my wedding .is was my happy day.

DSC_0071.JPG

nice shot. thanks

thanks to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45