Priest Lake Idaho | Drone Photography

in #photofeed6 years ago

YUN00037.jpg

Adjusting your perspective can have a huge impact on how you view the landscape around you! I made this shot of Priest Lake last summer using my Yuneec Typhoon H.


Intro Post | Last Post (Photo Essay | North Idaho as seen from a Cessna 172) | Instagram
Thanks for all the comments and upvotes! I really do appreciate it. The first few months here, I am investing all rewards I earn back into Steem Power. As this account grows, I'm dedicated to rewarding quality content, and helping others discover content that will keep them coming back to this platform. I would love your continued support as I grow.
Sort:  

So pretty. And weird...I was definitely already following you but went to look for your posts and didn't see any! I blame my 2 year old.

Haha! The little people are too smart with technology :)

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.25 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.05
Server time: 19:05:56
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 46.35/100.00
Total Photos: 9
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Great perspective and wonderful contrasts! Welcome to Steemit too. It's great to have another stock photographer on board! Let's keep in touch! I heard about Stocksy a few years ago from some of my peers at Getty. I saw Stocksy made a connection with Adobe Stock last year too. The only way these days is to have images distributed all over the place! All the best!

Yeah! Stock photographers in some ways are a dying breed. Although Stocksy for me has been very profitable, which I've been immensely thankful for.

Yes, many of the old timers quit altogether, but I decided - a bit late in the game- to submit to the micros. Gone are my 6 figure yearly incomes, but I still enjoy what I do, so I keep at it! I never did properly check out Stocksy. Maybe I should. 😊

Great view! 👍🏻 the water is so clear.

Thanks! I was surprised how blue it looked from above.

Amazing composition!!

Thank you so much!

Wow mate! This is really something.

Hey, just a quick one i'm thinking of doing a weekly interview/chat with fellow photographers along with some of your photos. Would you be interested in being featured? Splitting the SBD 50/50

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18