Golden Hour Magic | North Idaho

in #photofeed7 years ago (edited)

IMG_0685.jpg

This morning's post was a little out of the ordinary from the daily theme of outdoor photography, and so I'd like to leave you with this short post for the weekend. As you're out shooting this weekend, pay attention to the ever changing light. Good light can transform a mundane scene into a special moment that you'll want to remember.

Thanks for reading, and have a great weekend!


Intro Post | Last Post (I Failed at Photographing Bitcoin!) | Instagram
Thanks for all the comments and upvotes! I really do appreciate it. The first few months here, I am investing all rewards I earn back into Steem Power. As this account grows, I'm dedicated to rewarding quality content, and helping others discover content that will keep them coming back to this platform. I would love your continued support as I grow.
Sort:  

schön 🖒

Thank you so much!

Thanks you so much for your great post sir @holihop

Excellent post sir ..thanks for sharing sir @holihop

Nice shot.

Thanks! 😀

Sick!

Thanks!

Great light on those trees!

Yes!!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 00:17:19
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 15.15/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

really excellent..I am upvoting and following..thanks for you r comment on my post of a while back..the Catskill Mts.

Aah! Thank you very much sir. Like I said, I'd love to come visit the Catskills some day.

Love running into this kind of photo op!

This was last minute for me. I'll admit I wasn't looking for it, but the sun all of a sudden shone through and hit these trees in the center of the composition. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68