A Woodsman's Tool

in #photofeed6 years ago

IMG_1023.jpg

I have been quite missing in action here on Steemit lately! I don't have a lot of great excuses other than that I've devoted time to other things the past couple weeks. Although it hasn't cut in to much blogging time, I have been enjoying playing Chess lately. I hadn't played Chess for years, and just recently started playing online. It's fun, and is providing my brain a bit of a stretch.

About the Photo

I took this a few years back at my firewood stack behind the house. They say firewood keeps you warm three times: when you cut it, when you split it, and when you burn it. I'd say that's pretty true. I love the rich earthy colors in this photo.

That's all for now!

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by justinmullet from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

It happens to all of us in fact xD I have been missing for a while but I'm coming back again this week :D cool composition in this one, bro!

Greetings! (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00