You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best of 2018

in #photofeed6 years ago

I have no words! Mostly we get to see just the pictures and that's it, but having to see the location, places and experiences behind each of the shots are so much appreciated, and not just words but a video, I can explain how amazing this post is


This post was nominated by a @curie curator to be featured in an upcoming Author Showcase that will be posted in about 12 to 24 hours on the @curie blog.

NOTE: If you would like us to NOT feature your post in the Author Showcase please reply, or DM me on Discord as soon as possible. Any photos or quoted text from your post that we feature will be properly attributed to you as the author.

  • If you would like to provide a brief statement about your posting, your life or anything else to be included in the article, you can do so in a reply here or look me up on Discord chat (@elfranz#3985). A personal perspective from the author add great value and makes it so much fun!

You can check out our previous Author Showcase to get an idea of what we are doing with these posts.

Thanks for your time and for creating great content.
Franz (@curie curator)

Sort:  

Thanks for selecting my post. Really appreciated and I'm glad that I can share those experiences with the steemit community.

If you want you can include the following lines, if it's not too late:

"2018 was an exciting year with many travels. I was fortunate to visit both the Seychelles and Vietnam for the second time. But I also visited new places like Malta. In this article and video, I show you the 10 best photos I captured on those travels."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30