Seychelles

in #photofeed5 years ago

Have any of you been to seychelles already? What do you think of these islands? Which one did you like the most?
For me Praslin is really a gem, on the other hand La Digue did not impress me.
Anse Lazio beach made Praslin special and this is the reason why...

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

wow that water!

Tempting to take a swim right?

I haven´t been to this place but it looks absolutely fantastic. Reminds me of some of my secret spots in the Caribbean :) Let me get you some extra support for this post.

@tipu curate

This one is not a secret place but still during my visit it was not crowded at all. Really great great beach.
Thank you for extra support! Much appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46