Silhouette 📸

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

aa539b0a-c7f1-4716-b09e-3756768962ab.jpeg


„There are dark shadows on the earth, but its lights are stronger in the contrast.“ - Charles Dickens

That‘s a self portrait I made some time ago, using just a single external flashlight. What do you think?

Here are some of my pictures I already posted on Steemit:

➡️ Eyes are the window to our soul
➡️ Love it or leave it!
➡️ Waterfall of Content

If you like my work please follow me: https://steemit.com/@bibirider
Follow pic


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Hihi, thanks for your feedback. Are you an anime fan, @impuritis?

I think it’s gorgeous ~ the subtleties are mesmerising ❣️

Oh gosh, that's so sweet of you. Thank you very, very much for your feedback :)

❣️ best.response.ever❣️😊

Wow! What a beautiful portrait @bibirider, black color is awesome.


Thx a lot :)

Darkness and light... Where ends the one and began the other?

Good question, @yomismosoy!!! This difference is not always clear-cut.

I think its precise and captivating 👏@bibirider

Thank you so much for your feedback.

Light and composition are the most important elements. Sometimes it's skill sometimes luck.

I guess it's both :D Thanks for your feedback!! :)

What a nice idea for a selfie, thes profile shots of yours are pretty good.
You've got a cute nose.😊

Thank you so much for this nice feedback! Haha, I'm not the duck face kind of girl ;)

Really dark is pretty :)

I am happy you like it. Thank you for your comment @rakhmatmargajaya :)

very cool photos, good work😁👍

Thank you very much @rungkhom :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43