The Yellow

in #photofeed6 years ago

Shot at the beach in Ajman, UAE. Last couple days of stay there become more cloudy weather with a very long wave, making sand just like a mirror
Was lucky to find some nice foreground again

Enjoy the scenery :)


Yellow.jpg

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!
CategoryTRAVEL/LANDSCAPE
CameraCanon 6D / Canon 17-35mm

All photoes are for sale in HQ digital format for Steem/SBD, please contact if interested
at steemit.chat @axeman - only @originalcontent / @originalworks

If any questions regarding photography settings/conditions, please comment

Upvote if You LIKE / Resteem if You CARE / Follow if You LOVE

...live for the moments You can't put into words...

BeScouted

35Photo

Facebook

Sort:  

Great shot and use of the yellow! love it :D

Nice article! Check out please my article about Transilvania! Thank YOU 🙂 https://steemit.com/cityscapephotography/@catalin2903/transilvania-s-gems

Are you making your shots in RAW format?
again excellent light and colors. I liked it very much. my congratulations for shooting angle :)

Sure raw.. is there any other option??? ah ah

Nice angle (again). Your blog is full of ideas. I Still go on to follow your work.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 6 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

beautiful light!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87