The beach season is open!!!

in #photocircle6 years ago

Фото-0254.jpg

All hi, friends!!! On the street of heat, the sun, sand hot and near me is the sea. I so strongly burned in the sun. And even now I can't normally look in a distance because the sun will stick together eyes. I forgot to put on sunglasses when went to the beach. How to you this positive photo?

On this photo we with my mother play the fool))). While she tries to make a photo, I pose a ridiculous mimicry.

Sort:  

What happens during the beach season?

A lot of things occurs))). Suntan, rest and meetings with friends)

01

Oaky... I've not been to one in a while

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

If you would like to stop receiving comments then reply
!STOP!

Wow.. feel so hot.. It's coming to a season when we need to wear sunblock .:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 64622.93
ETH 3412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31