My Macro Today 📷 #17: The cutes are beautiful

in #photocircle6 years ago (edited)

Hallo Everyone...



E1EF3E4E-EDF7-4E22-8F35-5E1A425F682F.jpeg
Click Full Image!


How are you all friends?
Hope my friends are all always in good health always so can always be active in this platform.

Today I will share some animal photos similar to the butterflies that I capture with my camera phone and use the camera lens macro.

Scientifically I do not know what kind of animal it is, but we usually call it by the name of the butterfly because this animal is very similar to a butterfly, this animal has a very small body, forcing me to use a macro lens to immortalize it and he has very beautiful colors with yellow and brown guides, these animals also have two long antennas like signal sensors on electronic devices.

This animal is very fond of playing on fresh flowers it seems this animal is a very propesional flower sucker, when I immortalize it I noticed this animal flies from one flower to another, as if he was looking for fresh flowers to enjoy.

I like this animal, in addition to having a beautiful color this animal is also not too aggressive so it makes it easier for me to capture the image.

I do not have much information about this animal, and here are some pictures of animals that are similar to butterflies that I purposely made for my friends.



23FAE8EF-7EC9-49BB-B3F9-1637494EA9A9.jpeg
Click Full Image!



5784F32D-AD2F-4BDD-AD4B-C4FAD8DDA2C8.jpeg
Click Full Image!



3C2C1017-F589-464C-AE22-CBE8E8E848C1.jpeg
Click Full Image!



BA224897-6CCD-4045-91D3-5EC93C3466B6.jpeg
Click Full Image!


📷Taken by@nm007
CategoryMacro
CameraiPhone 5s
Settingsf/2.2 . 4.15mm . ISO 40
LensaMacro
LocationLhokseumawe


Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@Photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that verifies and promotes original photographers on Steem.


Your photography will be featured in Today's Lucky Photos showcase, alongside numerous other photographs. Tag your posts with yourluckyphotos to increase your odds of being featured.


Photo yang sangat indah,layak untuk di reestem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53406.14
ETH 2398.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15