Mask Man - Unstopable To Showing Your Art

in #photocircle6 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians all the world, hello workers.
How are you today?
Great?

As young people we always have a great curiosity and want to have a variety of experiences in life, ranging from behaving how the modern age, the exploration of creativity, as well as the expression in the arts.

So me and my friends visit an old building located in our town, this building is not in use again since the great fire occurred in this building in 2010 ago, now only old buildings that have been obsolete and uninhabited.

We planned to make a horror video in this building, and we have prepared some of the equipment we will need during the video making session, but when my friend was ready with his mask, came a father with his friend, and approached us saying that the building this has been secured by the authorities and local police, so there is no allowed any activities that take place in this place, it turns out the two fathers are security guards and security guards who work to maintain this building.

So we undo our intention to make the video earlier, and we are ready to go home.

However, when my friend had put on the mask he was carrying, I had documented a photo of my friend who had used the mask.

Here are some photos I mean :


IMG_8047.JPG

F. Stop : f/5 - Exposure Time : 1/640 sec - ISO : 1250 - Focal Length : 50 mm


IMG_8095.JPG

F. Stop : f/5 - Exposure Time : 1/640 sec - ISO : 2500 - Focal Length : 50 mm


I just share two photo I took in there, because I do not have more good photo to share with you guys.

After cleaning up the things we brought, my friend and I were planning to go overboard for a sea bath together, the plan to the sea was flashed because my friend said he was very hot and wanted to refresh his body.

At the beginning we planned to swim in the pool, but because my friend did not like it, then we agreed to go to sea.

Before taking a bath, my friend used the mask he brought with him, and used it, then he said to me to take a picture of him, so this is the appearance of my best friend when we are at sea.

But I only share one photo with you because I think it's the best moment when we're there.

So here we go fellas :


IMG_8227.JPG

F. Stop : f/5 - Exposure Time : 1/160 sec - ISO : 100 - Focal Length : 71 mm


As I said above, we as young people are free to express the art we have and the type of art we like, I love to see the artwork of my friends, whose art is handmade and born and their minds own.

I think my #steemit friends also agree, that art really is how we are free to express and express our hobby.

And I personally prefer something or something born of someone's personal thoughts, rather than duplicating it, and I really appreciate it.

These photo I dedicate to join @juliank contest for Friday photo contest with theme #portraitphotography

All of these photo is :

Taken by: @mirfaner
Camera Model: Canon EOS 600D
Lens Canon: EF-S 18-135 mm

Please upvote this post if you like my content,
resteem it to share with your friends,
and comment below if you have somethings to say or to ask about my photo or my content.

My Best Regards, @mirfaner

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-22T17:46:21
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1093.79/1600.00
Total Photos: 170
Total comments: 6
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 1.60 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mirfaner from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that verifies and promotes original photographers on Steem.


Your photography will be featured in Today's Lucky Photos showcase, alongside numerous other photographs. Tag your posts with yourluckyphotos to increase your odds of being featured.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.93
ETH 3441.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63