Saturday Sparkling Sunrise | Indonesia

in #photocircle5 years ago

Morning Indonesia


Click on image to view full screen

Fresh Air In The Morning-East Part Aceh Province

This morning I jumped into the paddy fields and sat in its empty wooden hut. Around me I can feel the air like breathing absolutely fresh breath like coming out of an air conditioner. If you live in a tropical country, fresh and cool pollution-free air in the morning is really a gift. I felt the leaves of the rice plants around me like were opening their lungs wide. Dew drops also surrounded them. Totally beautiful.

Like always again I have this early morning to press the present button greeting the sun rising in the eastern horizon. This time it was bright yellow with a hint of blue sky behind it. I thought this sun might emit a different color spectrum every time it rises. Sometimes it is reddish orange, bright yellow, to a little pink.


Click on image to view full screen

Watching Sun Rises In Indonesia

This sun is a very magical star. His arrival in the morning is a cheer for earth creatures. While his leaving at twilight became a longing left behind. Like the night becomes clothing for the day. Resting time for the earth's creatures to thank you.


Click on image to view full screen

Alnilam, Alnitak and Mintaka

I actually really like to do the stargazing the amazing celestial objects. Like the stars arranged by God in their places of circulation, rising and setting. Really great architect of this universe. I really feel like just a tiny of dust and nobody in this universe. Lately almost every day, the Orion shows itself in the sky at the southeast, it blinks to me with a huge size hanging on the sky up there, It's very clear I can see the Orion belt and its two brightest stars, Betelgeuse and Rigel. I found a machine online where I could explore the universe like seeing directly, they call it space engine. Might pretty interesting where I could see Alnitak, Alnilam and Mintaka the famous Orion's belt stars. And they are more than that 3 stars and have planets too, how complex and beautiful. How amazing the sky are, when you are #lookingup there.


Click on image to view full screen


Click on image to view full screen


Click on image to view full screen


Click on image to view full screen

THANK YOU FOR READING MY POST. UPVOTE, COMMENT, RESTEEM ARE MUCH APPRECIATED. Pictures taken in Aceh Province, Indonesia with Xiaomi Android Redmi 3 Pro.

KEEP FOLLOWING ME @KHEYS

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you pixresteemer!

What a beautiful start to the day... Happy Tuesday! :)

Thank you @ackhoo..Happy Tuesday as well! ;D

Lovely images.... keep it up and show us more.

Thank you @mers , i will ;)

I am also fond of taking shots of sunrise and sunset...But I can only do it when I am up in the mountains of Andalucia. In the city where I live now, I can only see the sunrise and sunset when I am out on the street!.

Absolutely breathtaking...............I wish I was there 🌴😊🌴

;D Thank you @lenasveganliving it was great morning ;)

I can only imagine 😊

beautiful photographs. I want to go to this part of Indonesia someday. I have been to Java, Sulawesi, Bali, and Lombok so far.

Thank you! Awesome, you should see Sumatra, its nothern part like Aceh, North Sumatra and West Sumatra are great for its nature. Beach and sunset best in Aceh, lake, rivers and orangutan jungle trek in north sumatra, landscapes in west sumatra 👍

Congratulations @kheys! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Gorgeous photos,
my dear friend!

Thanks my friend, it was a nice morning

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Awesone photography skills you have!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16