La musui

in #photocircle6 years ago (edited)

12182925_452093601645685_5053469119979486215_o.jpg

Recuerdo este lugar como el mas mágico en el que he estado, que ha pesar de que es en donde peor he dormido porque es donde mas he pasado frió gracias a una compañera de excursionismo que me robo mi cobija.
Me acuerdo cuando me levante y el personaje de la foto me dio los buenos días con el mejor café montañero que he tomado.
Este lugar de camping se llama "La musui" ubicado en el páramo de Merida, este lugar es conocido por sus aguas termales que no les llegue a tomar foto porque ya se me había acabado la pila de la cámara, pero lo recuerdo perfectamente, recuerdo cuando ya tenia demasiado calor por tener mucho rato dentro del agua y me alce y vi el pico bolívar de frente, nevado, perfecto, frió y cálido con la luz de las 7 de la mañana, me sentía como en una foto de suiza, respire y es una de las sensaciones mas divinas que he tenido en mi vida, momentos perfectos para recordar.... desearía volver en cualquier momento.

Octava semana de colaboración @photocircle- @archisteem
Gracias por leer


I remember this place as the most magical in which the state, which is bigger than the worst where he slept because it is the place where I spent the most, thanks to a excursion companion who stole my blanket.
I remember when I got up and the character in the picture gave me good morning with the best mountaineer coffee I've ever had.
This place of camping is called "La musui" located in the wasteland of Merida, this place is known for its hot springs that have not come to take a picture because I had already finished the camera battery, but I remember it perfectly, I remember When you were already too hot to have a lot of time in the water and I lifted up and saw the bolivar peak in front, snowy, perfect, cold and warm with the light of 7 in the morning, I felt like in a picture of Switzerland, I breathed and it is one of the most divine sensations that he has had in my life, perfect moments to remember ... I would like to return at any moment.

8th week of collaboration @photocircle- @archisteem
Thank you for reading

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Dear @igreinele,

Thank you for the submission for our project – 1001 Places to Remember. Let us go through the content and will make an announcement soon for the posts which will be winning the rewards as well as qualify for the publication.

Note: Please change #placetoremember to #placestoremember, and do elaborate your story further so that you can be qualified for the contest (300 words minimum per language).

Stay tuned and Steem on!

Sincerely from,

@archisteem and team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45