Photoblog 13th of November 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photocircle5 years ago

Running past far to busy to notice the tourist attraction the modern lines that are meant to define this city, no I have somewhere to be, something to discuss, far to busy to understanding to appreciate.

Photo taken in Melbourne with a Fujifilm X-E3

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you harveyword! You've just received an upvote of 42% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts

Check out today's daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

This bot is open source.

Clone it from github
Get help installing and running this bot

Thank you harveyword! You've just received an upvote of 61% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts

Check out today's daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

This bot is open source.

Clone it from github
Get help installing and running this bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42