Morning Warmth

in #photocircle6 years ago

DSC05146-1.jpg

“Morning warmth”, the exact feeling that I got from this scene at the Marina Barrage. I let go of my long good sleep & wake up early to witness this amazing view. A great way to recharge for a new week ahead.

Good morning everyone!

PC_page-break.png

Thank you for viewing my post.

Cheers!

@funtraveller

Learn about this new photo curation project by clicking >here<

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.


Cover photo option 3 - resize.jpg


All original photos by author

Sort:  

I love sunset/sunrise pictures!! Thank you for sharing...

Thanks! Im happy to share😊

Great Photography friend. I like it "thank for sharing"!! @wfuneme

Thanks for the compliments😊

Indeed a great view 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27