You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Morning walk at Bedok reservoir [3rd entry to Harbour / Yach club Photo fun contest]

in #photocircle6 years ago (edited)

Nicely composed sir .I wonder if you had time then you could put some photo editing tutorials online.Whats say? It would be of great help.☺

Please check this post.if time allows

https://steemit.com/photocircle/@devasish/when-the-world-gets-freezed

Sort:  

I still have much to learn too, by the time I learn enough, I will post about it for the community. Cheers!

I will look into the submissions later. Currently waiting to recover the VP.

P.s. follow the advise of the steemian in your post, what he said is correct. Keep it up & enjoy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61