When the world gets freezed

in #photocircle6 years ago

20180511_110301-01.jpeg
Hello steemians I hope you are having a good time.There are many aspects that makes a photograph perfect which are very important to be looked after.The one that I love the most is "Freezing" your subject by increasing the shutter speed of your device .Just see that butterfly fluttering its wings , doesn't that make you feel still in the chaotic world around?
It is magical.But sometimes it gets very hard to focus on the subject and I lose it but that's not a thing to even worry about because these things increase the fun and your patience is put on test. Thus, when you pass the test you are rewarded with the fruit of wisdom you learn one of the most difficult aspects of any artform that is patience. ☺
I hope you liked the image let me know what you feel about it.
TILL then keep steeming fam!
ADIEU

Sort:  

Great shot and nice composition!

Thank you master 🙏 ji

Hi @devasish... You are posting so many posts per day and I can upvote only one per day.

One more thing. Don't post more than one post per day. Because you can't reblog or use your photos again. So wait patiently until you reach a good reputation,by upvoting and giving good comments on seniors. When you feel that your writings are reaching a good number of people, then you can post your good photos...

That is one gold of an advice am gonna stick to it .Thank you and sorry again 🙏

Even I did this. I just went on upvoting and commenting at first. After reaching the reputation - 50, I posted my Intro post. After I crossed reputation 55, I started posting my good photos.

At first for a new steemian, building a good group of friends is more important than giving good posts, till we reach certain reputation. Later we have to maintain that reputation and can grow fast by posting good blogs. :)

I am gonna stick to it have already taken its screen shot.

What are you doing now? 12th standard?

Yes ma'am am .I just gave my 12th boards in humanities.I wanted to share this with you hope you won't mind.
I first came to know about this platform through @rahul.stan .
I am a painter and have done my bachelor's in art and history from a reputed artschool at my place.I have also got a keen interest in photography most of the pictures you see are shot on phone that too I shoot by borrowing it from my elder sister who happens to be my neighbor and am not lying.
I don't have proper gadgets to shoot my artwork and post so after finding steemit I became furious and was happy too to find something rewarding.I worked hard to gain enough Sbds which would pay for my DSLR and new phone my father can't afford them he has a pan shop.
So,that's the reason behind my impatience.I wanted to be successful in a short period of time but now that am running on your lines I feel confident.
I hope you didn't mind reading it I have dreams which will take abit of money but I think working for it will be worth it.And after winning your contests I have even more hopes ☺
Thank you Ma'am you are a great soul.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-13T08:35:42
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 616.54/800.00
Total Photos: 79
Total comments: 7
Total contest wins: 3
And have also received a 1.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76