Wednesday Photochallenge Plants & Animals ~ Rainy Tulip

in #photochallenge5 years ago

This is my entry for #wednesdayphotochallenge (Plants & Animals) by @photochallenge! Check out this post for more info and how to join in!

This is a photo of one of the several tulips that I have in my front garden. My photo was taken in the early afternoon after a rainfall.

My Entry

14zy1fmbpr.jpg

Just for fun, I decided to do a few edits to my photo and add them to my post. 😀

gvyfrgctiw.jpg

zqggtghvsn.jpg

imfyf6zb4y.jpg

9dwu352vsu.jpg

w9hp2unymk.gif

ounzswcqro.gif

Thank you @gabeboy for #photochallenge!!

86ea2dyu0d.png

10t0fnrxjj.png

anonyvoterlogo.JPG

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks so much @pixresteemer!! :)

Hello Hello
I had only seen the flowers, not the seed
Thank you
Happy day

Hi @txatxy and thank you!! xoxo

You are getting pretty fancy with the edits, Dee. Nicely done and the tulips are a gorgeous color. ❤️

Thank you so much Jo! ((hugs))

What a beautiful flower and cool edits I especially love the second one

Thank you very much @tattoodjay!! :)

Most welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98