Photochain Photography Contest, by @runicar - SUNRISE/SUNSET PHOTOGRAPHY - Sunset in Darwin, NT, Australia (4 photos)

in #photochaincommunity6 years ago (edited)

Hi, there, my dear Steemians,

This is my entry #3 to this week edition of Photochain SUNRISE/SUNSET PHOTOGRAPHY contest by @runicar.
Know more about this contest here.

Photos: Sunset in Darwin, NT, Australia (4 photos).

gjwrp457da.jpg

wpl7w57jmd.jpg

46rkdadzdm.jpg

67bz2cz0jx.jpg

Northern Territory in Australia has a typical tropical climate. And the sunsets are, therefore, astonishing. We can enjoy them over the Timor sea, vast and blue. The sun is always a great ball of fire, majestic. I capture this one, first, in an orange wide sky, and then, lower, behind some trees, and I was frankly happy with the outcome. It became somehow an abstract sunset, blurred among the tree branches, which appear as a silhouette.

Hope you enjoyed this post!

Cheers to all, have a wonderful weekend!

Yours
Isabel
@nolasco
HippieSoul

Original photos taken by me.

Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

[//]:# (!steemitworldmap -12.462114 lat 130.834868 long Sunset in Darwin, NT, Australia (4 photos) d3scr)

watermarklogo-dark-big (1).png

banner photofriend NOVO.png

DQmSQnxEBigCNXYe3hUB5ujRMmAvq1r851wGFc5LwZTkfRv_1680x8400.png

DQmNNuJLfzwrXp6qizHMWCBwtJLcmuGedgohViE11vi2u12_1680x8400.jpeg

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile& PC app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

Sort:  

Thanks so much, Joey!

Thank you @nolasco for joining Photochain's photography contest. We appreciate your support and will reward you for each entry.

This contribution earned you 10 XP and 40 photons.
Don't forget to comment on other #photochaincommunity contributions to increase your XP multiplier and earn even more!

Daily statsOverall stats
Daily contributions: 1/∞Current level: 4
Daily XP: 10/∞Total XP: 527.5
Daily Photons: 40Total Photons: 1360
Multiplier: 1XP required to level up: 590
Comments: 0/5Total contributions: 52

To receive the reward contact @runicar on Discord with your Ethereum wallet.
More info can be found at the contest announcement post.
Read more about Photochain on this post.
Visit photochain.io.
Try out the demo.

Two sunset posts from Darwin in one day! Amy I lucky or what? :D Beautiful photos my dear friend!

Thanks, my dear Erika! Which is the other one ;)? Big hug!

The Top End xoxoxo Have a nice weekend :)

It's the same place where I've been shooting "my" sunset! I love Darwin! Thanks for letting me know! xoxoxo, have a wonderful weekend yourself!

Happy to help 😊 thank you!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Congratulations @nolasco! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Wow....very wonderful @nolasco. I am very enjoy it. You must be very enjoy every moment from first shine until closely dark. Thanks for share it. God bless you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks so much, my friend, I'm glad you like them! God bless you too!

You are welcome my friend @nolasco. I guess you are very interersting photography. I see your picture very professional. Would you give some lesson to be good photographer ? Because I am amateur, you can see in my two last photography in my post. You can give some correction, suggestion or everything important to me. I hope you dont mind. Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Your photos are wonderful, my friend! Keep it up! Thanks!

I love that branches and a blurred sunset 👌👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks so much, my dear friend!

sun looks so soft and wonderfully captured shot! Really nice senses and great colours! Very nice work!

Thanks, my dear @ykdesign! You're so generous! Cheers, my friend!

I like first photograph most sun capture from trees...Amazing angle...
Perfect photograph of golden hour.
All the best for contest..

Thanks a lot, my dear friend!

More gorgeous sunsets, Isabel! I love your point of view in the first two images - the contrast between the colorful round sun and the stark angled branches is very effective and unusual!!

Aw, that's a wonderful compliment coming from you, my dear Diane! Thanks kindly!

You are welcome! Enjoy the rest of your day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93