Photobomb Challenge #11 Entry #2

Here is my second entry into @fibra59's photobomb challenge. This photobomb is a tad darker than my first entry. I had a lot of fun making this one. I actually streamed myself today as I was working on this image. If you want to join me next time, either to learn a few tricks or just to hang out, then please do.

BBQ-Wilbur.jpg

I spliced together a total of 5 images for this outcome. To give you an idea of the work that went into it, check out the originals.

So how did I put it all together? A lot of background removal by using layer masks. Here's the breakdown:

  1. Remove background from 3/5 of the pictures (spidey came sans background).
  2. Adjust lighting as needed. I did this for the BBQ grill and the hotdog.
  3. Resize/rearrange as needed.
  4. Insert funny joke.

And that's about it. It took about 1-2 hours altogether. I had an interruption so I forgot how long in total. I will edit this post with a link to my dtube video as soon as I get done editing.

Until next week!

Rock-On_small.png


Sort:  

          Congratulations you have been upvoted because you, or a friend left a post in the NewbieResteem Post promotion Box. Discord Chat channel post Promotion Box.


Nice parts is parts picture. Where's the beef?


         

Clicking on the images will take you to "Newbie Resteem Initiative info" - Our Discord Channel - abh12345's - IFC page

We invite you to use our tag (#newbieresteemday) to connect with more of our members. To learn more visit: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

I bashadow invite you to also click on the IFC Castle and learn about @apolymask and his game, be sure to tell them I sent you. As abh12345 has made lots of votes possible, apolymask thru his IFC game has made lots of fun possible.

Lots of votes made possible due to the kindness of abh12345 and his Steemit Curation Leagues

Nice! Seems like a fun challenge!

It really is! I need to find more contests like this one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74