PhotoBomb challenge #28 - Entry #1

in #photobombchallenge6 years ago (edited)

hello,photo bombers!

I feel this is a very interesting activity, it allows everyone to play their imagination and add specific elements to ordinary photos to make them look more interesting.

thank you @fibra59 for organising this photobomb challenge!
https://steemit.com/photobombchallenge/@fibra59/photobomb-challenge-28

001.jpg

001.jpg
This is my entry for this activity.


Thanks for reading my post! If you like my photos and articles, please Follow, Upvote, ReSteem @mfxqaq and inspire me to create more and better one!
感谢阅读! 如果你喜欢我的文章, 请Follow, Upvote, ReSteem @mfxqaq来鼓励我写出更多更好的文章!

Sort:  

你好!才子,才女,你参加月旦评了吗?这可是我们中文区最大的活动之一啊。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

英语不好大部分看不懂,点个赞,支持下!

我那看得懂的中文也没见你点赞啊

我点了啊,只是是断断续续的!

谢谢,我英语也不好啊啊

翻译吧,支持吧!

呵呵,兄弟也来参与Photobomb,给你支持下~

谢谢😜,这活动还有点意思,哈哈

哈哈哈哈哈哈!不错啊!!哈哈哈好好笑!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54