The Church of the Archangel Michael, in any weather, attracts residents of the city. Kyiv

in #photoartsteemitlast year

Good afternoon friends. I wanted to take a short break from my posts, but I feel that you will have more fun when I show you the beautiful urban and natural landscape of my city. In a word, I want to be close to you and participate in building and promoting the Steemit platform. Let's see the photos that I took in the Temple complex of the Archangel Michael, this is a very beautiful church and here you can always take a break from the bustle of the city and pray. To be more precise, this is a cozy and quiet place, in a modern city it is very difficult to find a place where there is fresh air and comfort.

The main feature of any city is the presence of a lot of vehicles, it is not always convenient for walking and active sports life. It so happened that I have already learned to choose routes and time for long walks. I think it's time to start looking at the photos.

Enjoy watching friends. Comment on my posts and follow my account.

IMG_1513.JPG

IMG_1512.JPG

IMG_1500.JPG

IMG_1502.JPG

IMG_1505.JPG

IMG_1506.JPG

IMG_1499.JPG

IMG_1510.JPG

IMG_1511.JPG

IMG_1491.JPG

IMG_1498.JPG

IMG_1514.JPG

A few kind words and my wishes for you my friends.

To all users of the Steemit platform, thank you very much for viewing my post. I, as always, hope that you will be interested in my blog and our communication with you, it will only benefit us all. Communication and exchange of information is always an important detail in the development of mankind and the building of friendly relations. I am always by your side and ready to listen to your comments and suggestions. I love and respect you all. Once again, I want to thank you very much.

See you my dear friends. Have a good evening and good luck in your endeavors.

Photographed iPhone 11

Ukraine. Kyiv

05.04.2023

@yuriy4

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64105.03
ETH 2757.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66